3 books written by Master O’ong’s Maryono which are “Pencak Silat Merentang Waktu”; “Pencak Silat in the Indonesian Archipelago” dan “Pencak Silat for Future Generations”.  All can be purchased from IKA with the funds contributing to the activities of the O’ong Maryono Pencak Silat Award.

Pencak Silat for Future Generations

  • Chiang Mai: Silkworm Books
  • ISBN: 9786162151156
More Details

Pencak Silat in the Indonesian Archipelago

  • Translator: Ruth Mackenzie
  • Editors: Lisa Keary and Rosalia Sciortino
  • 2002, 398 pages, softbound.
  • ISBN: 979-9341-60-4
More Details

Pencak Silat Merentang Waktu

  • 2000, 414 halaman, sampul lunak.
  • ISBN: 979-95690-9-5
More Details